Classical works

Symphonic works

(premiere details below)

  • Capriccio (Op.2)

Philharmonic Orchestra Győr, Ádám Medveczky, 2002

  • Intrada for Orchestra (Op.8)

Philharmonic Orchestra Győr, János Petró, 2006

Dedicated for the 60th year jubilee ceremony of the Hans Richter Music Conservatory – Győr

  • Excalibur (Op.9)

Based on the legend for symphonic orchestra and mixed choir

Lyrics: Domokos Pálfai

Philharmonic Orchestra Győr, Franz Liszt choir, Ádám Medveczky, 2006

  • The Enchanted Land of the Instruments (Op.11)

Music Tale with narration

Lyrics: Emil Grósz

Philharmonic Orchestra Győr, Gábor Horváth, 2006

  • Tale from the Lake (Op.15)

Symphonic poem

Symphonic Orchestra Szeged, Sándor Gyüdi, 2009

Chamber Music

  • Julien Sorel runs back over (Op.3)

for harp and flute

  • In the Castle of II. Ludwig (Op.5)

for 3 cellos, violas and flute

Piano Works

  • Scraps – short pieces for piano (Op.16)

Vocal works

  • Kyrie – mass movement for mixed choir (Op.4)
  • The most beautiful pearl (song for sopran voice and piano, Op. 6)
  • Moonlight (song for sopran voice and piano, Op.7)
  • 2 song for poems by William Wordsworth (for sopran voice and piano, Op.10)
  • I dreamt… (song for sopran voice and piano, Op.12)
  • Ave Maria (song for sopran voice and strings, Op.13)
  • 4 song for poems by Edgar Allen Poe (for sopran voice and piano, Op.14)
Main Title // Arthur Grósz - Madeleine
  1. Main Title // Arthur Grósz - Madeleine
  2. Photograph // Arthur Grósz - Madeleine
  3. Father’s Theme // Madeleine
  4. Finding the Peacock // Madeleine
  5. Il est mort? // Madeleine
  6. End Title // Madeleine