Genre : drama
Released Date : 1 / Nov / 2015
  1. Main Title
  2. Photograph
  3. Father’s Theme
  4. Finding the Peacock
  5. Il est mort?
  6. End Title


Madeleine and her sister Sophie spend the summer at their Grandmother’s in Italy. Their parents are divorced. The father lives in the big city, while their mother is in France with her new boyfriend. One day Granny Adriana feels sick. The worried grandchildren immediately call for a doctor, who shows far more interest in Sophie instead of the Grandmother. The girls escape and after an adventurous journey they find the way not only to their dad but also to rebuild their torn relationship.

Cast & Crew

Director: Mario Garofalo, Lorenzo Ceva Valla
Produced by: Lorenzo Ceva Valla, Mario Garofalo, Andrea Osvárt
Music: Arthur Valentin Grósz,
Cast: Chloé Thill, Adele Zaglia
Production: Ainom Film (IT), Amego Film (HU)

Music recorded in TomTom Studio D
Performed by Hungarian Studio Orchestra
Mixed by Arthur Valentin Grósz



Main Title // Arthur Grósz - Madeleine
  1. Main Title // Arthur Grósz - Madeleine
  2. Photograph // Arthur Grósz - Madeleine
  3. Father’s Theme // Madeleine
  4. Finding the Peacock // Madeleine
  5. Il est mort? // Madeleine
  6. End Title // Madeleine